Posts Tagged Alan Jacobson radio interview

The Darkness of Evil by Alan Jacobson

Modern Signed Books – Alan Jacobson Talks about his New Book, “The Darkness of Evil”

Click here to listen to the Alan Jacobson talk about The Darkness of Evil

About “The Darkness of Evil” by Alan Jacobson

Darkness of Evil by Alan JacobsonThis novel tells the story of Roscoe Lee Marcks, one of the history’s most notorious serial killers, who sits in a maximum security prison serving a life sentence—until he stages a brutal and well-executed escape. Although the US Marshals Service’s fugitive task force enlists the help of FBI profiler Karen Vail to launch a no-holds-barred manhunt, the savvy and elusive Marcks has other plans—which include killing his own daughter. As the pressure builds to catch Marcks, Vail turns to the retired profiling legend responsible for Marcks’s original capture, who may just hold the key to stopping him.

You might also like to read about, and listen to, our Alan Jacobson interview.

BlogTalkRadio Interviews Alan Jacobson

BlogTalkRadio Host Tim Cook Interviews Author Alan Jacobson

BlogTalkRadio Interview with Alan Jacobson
Listen to the Alan Jacobson Interview

Author Alan JacobsonAlan Jacobson is the National Bestselling Author of several critically acclaimed thrillers. Alan’s two decades of research and training with the FBI’s profiling unit, the Drug Enforcement Administration, the US Marshals Service, Scotland Yard, SWAT, and branches of the US military have helped shape the stories he tells and the characters that populate his novels. The San Francisco Chronicle stated that “Alan Jacobson researches his books like a good newspaper reporter, and then pushes the envelope into reality more thoroughly than the typical crime novel could ever allow.”

The Lost Codex by Alan JacobsonAlan recently announced the launch of a new series: the OPSIG Team Black novels featuring Karen Vail, Aaron “Uzi” Uziel, and Hector DeSantos. Their mission is to carry out “black” missions to keep America safe from foreign assassins, rogue governments, terror attacks, and other national security threats. The next thriller in this series is The Lost Codex which releases October 2015.  The limited editions will be released November and December 2015.